All Listings

ABDEX Industries

49A Sustainable Avenue, Bibra Lake WA 6163
ABDEX Industries
03 9796 3044
sales@abdex.com.au
www.abdex.com.au
More Information

Adams Facility Services

1 Palmer Cres, Davenport WA 6230
Steve Adams
0418 941 001
steve@adamsfs.com.au
www.adamsfs.com.au
More Information

All-Ways Training Services Pty Ltd RTO Code 91523

16 Redemptora Road, Henderson WA 6166
Admin
08 9434 6622
admin@awtstraining.com.au
www.all-waystraining.com.au
More Information

Aqua Prep

35/1 Commercial Rd, Highett
Peter Bradford
0468388751
aquaprep@live.com.au
More Information

Aqua-Asset Pty Ltd

PO Box 625, Revesby NSW 2212
Megan Young
02 9708 0800
enquiries@aquaassets.com.au
www.aquaassets.com.au
More Information

Ausblast Formally (Pilbara Trucks)

Ausblast Formally (Pilbara Trucks)
Ausblast Formally (Pilbara Trucks)
safety@ausblast.com
More Information

Aussie Hydrovac Services

PO Box 224, Underwood QLD 4119
Adam Morris
0428 237 402
adam@aussiehyrovac.com.au
More Information

Australian Pump Industries

7 Gladstone Rosd Castle Hill NSW
Warwick Lorenz
02 8865 3500
marketing@aussiepumps.com.au
www.aussiepumps.com.au
More Information

Cape Australia Pty Ltd

39 Cutler Road, Jandakot Perth WA 6164
Stewaart Rizzi
0418 396 005
stewart.rizzi@capeplc.com
www.capeplc.com
More Information

Chief Fluid Systems Pty Ltd

Unit 23 29 Governor Macquarie Drive Chipping Norton NSW 2170
Glen Haddon
0297268008
glen@chieffluidsystems.com.au
www.chieffluidsystems.com.au
More Information

Cleanaway Industris Group P/L (WA)

Cleanaway Industris Group P/L (WA)
Cleanaway Industris Group P/L (WA)
More Information

Cleanaway Industris Group P/L ( (QLD)

Cleanaway Industris Group P/L (QLD)
Cleanaway Industris Group P/L (QLD)
More Information

Cleanaway Industris Group P/L (NSW)

Cleanaway Industris Group P/L (NSW)
Cleanaway Industris Group P/L (NSW)
More Information

Cleanaway Industris Group P/L (NT)

Cleanaway Industris Group P/L (NT)
Cleanaway Industris Group P/L (NT)
More Information

Cleanaway Industris Group P/L (VIC)

Cleanaway Industris Group P/L (VIC)
Cleanaway Industris Group P/L (VIC)
More Information

Combined Waste Services Pty Ltd

Combined Waste Services Pty Ltd
Combined Waste Services Pty Ltd
More Information

Contract Resources

Brisbane Office Building 2 37 South Street Lytton QLD 4178
Contract Resources Pty Ltd
1300 66 11 91
sales@contractresources.com
www.contractresources.com
More Information

CR ASIA (THAILAND) CO.,LTD.

15/1 Moo.3, Bankoh-Mabkha Road T.Mabkha, Nikhompattana, Rayong 21180 Thailand.
Peter Smith
psmith@crasia.net
More Information

DASMA Industries Pty Ltd

DASMA Industries Pty Ltd
DASMA Industries Pty Ltd
More Information

Den-Jet Australia Pty Ltd

27 Taylor Avenue, Lockleys SA 5032
Martin Jenson
0439 118 776
mx@denjet.com
www.denjet.com
More Information

Direct Hit

14 Marden Street Georges Hall NSW 2198
Jim Paris
0488 308 080
info@directhitsewernozzles.com
www.directhitsewernozzles.com
More Information

Diverse Engineering (WA) P/L

Diverse Engineering (WA) P/L
Diverse Engineering (WA) P/L
More Information

EnerMech Industries

Suite 2, Level 4, 44 Mille St North Sydney NSW 2060
Jason Weeks
1300885906
jweeks@enermech.com
www.enermech.com.au
More Information

FITT Resources

27 Awaba Street, Lisarow NSW 2250
Richard Arthur
0402 993 806
contact@fittresources.com.au
www.fittresources.com.au
More Information

Hammelmann Australia Pty Ltd

Hammelmann Australia Pty Ltd
Hammelmann Australia Pty Ltd
1300 816 483
mail@hammelmann.com.au
www.hammelmann.com.au
More Information

Heathgate Resources Pty Ltd

S1, L7 25 Grenfell St, Adelaide SA 5000
Joyleen Barnes
08 81100531
joy.barnes@heathgate.com.au
More Information

Hydroclean

Mobile service NSW Sydney
David Barnes
0402332123
ausjet@hydroclean.com.au
www.hydroclean.com.au
More Information

JR & EG Richards Pty Ltd

38 Bradmill Ave, Rutherford NSW 2320
Jeremy Farnant
02 4931 9079
jeremy.farnant@jrrichards.com.au
www.jrrichards.com.au
More Information

Kamil Seroki IAS Group

17-19 Ilda Rd, Canning Vale Perth WA 6155
Kamil Seroki
0405 527 706
kamils@ias-group.com.au
More Information

Kelly's Australia Pty Ltd

44 Palmerston Dr, Innisfail QLD 4860
Raelene Kelly
07 4061 6683.
admin@kellysaustralia.com.au
www,kellysaustralia.com.au
More Information

Kerrick Industrial Equipment Ltd

98 Carnarvon Street SILVERWATER NSW
Malcolm Lees
02 97379797
sales@kerrick.com.au
www.kerrick.com.au
More Information

Kings Landscapes Pty Ltd

50a Johns Road, Mudgeereba QLD 4213
Chay King
0416 038 296
kings@kingslandscapes.com.au
More Information

KOR Equipment Solutions

2 752 Blackburn Road Mulgrave VIC 3170
Tim McGregor
0385405000
sales@korquip.com.au
www.korquip.com.au
More Information

Longwall Hydraulics

Unit 1 238 Berkeley Road, Unanderra 2526
John Atkinson
0408028658
jatkinson@longwall.net
www.longwall.net
More Information

Mentor HR

351 Moorabool Street Geelong
Kerry Irving
1300218933
info@mentorhr.com.au
www.mentorhr.com.au
More Information

Metco

Metco
Gary Harding
61882972011
gary@metco.com.au
www.metco.com.au
More Information

NLB Corp USA

29830 Beck Road, Wixom Michigan 48393 USA
Andrew Chilkiewicz
+248 424 5555
andrew.chilkiewicz@nlbusa.com
www.nlbcorp.com
More Information

Norblast Industrial Solutions Pty Ltd

Norblast Industrial Solutions Pty Ltd
Norblast Industrial Solutions Pty Ltd
More Information

Nuflow south West Pipe Relining

62 Dennington Rise, Warrnambool VIC 3280
jay Stuart
0421 424 456
jay@swpiperelining.com.au
fixmypipes.com.au
More Information

Orontide (formally Alphablast Pty Ltd)

7 Sparks Road, Henderson 6166 Western Australia, Australia
Pedro Pavez
More Information

OSIB Great souther Liquid Waste

Unit 3, #30 Graham street, Albany WA 6331
Claire Pragnell (Director)
08 98411404
info@gslw.com.au
More Information

Pirtek Fluid Systems

3-7 Garling Road, Kings Park NSW 2148
Adrian Whitlkock
02 8822 9000
awhitlock@pirtek.com.au
www.pirtek.com.au
More Information

Pressure Masters

Pressure Masters
Mike Kay
mike@pressuremasters.com.au
More Information

Pumps Australia Pty Ltd

212 Welshpool Road, Welshpool WA 6106
John Warne
0402032314
John@PumpsAustralia.com.au
www.PumpsAustralia.com.au
More Information

RYCO Hydraulics Pty Ltd

19 Whitehall St, Footscray VIC 3001
John Turton
03 9680 8026
jturton@ryco.com.au
www.ryco.com.au
More Information

Savs Plumbing

31 Ryan Road, Mount Isa QLD 4825
Sav Sanford
07 474305144
sav@savsplumbing.com.au
www.savsplumbing.com.au
More Information

Silver Raven Pty Ltd

Silver Raven Pty Ltd
Silver Raven Pty Ltd
+61 2 9519 8944
info@silverraven.com.au
www.silverraven.com.au
More Information

Solo Recource Recovery

59 Burlington St, Navan Base 6165
Peter Jones
08 93519320
peter.jones@solo.com.au
www.solo.com.au
More Information

Specialised Reline Services P/L

Specialised Reline Services P/L
Peter Myers
08 99 230 600
srs@srs.reline.com.au
www.srs.reline.com.au
More Information

Spitwater

130 Gipps Road, Smithfield NSW 2164
Milo gajin
02 8788 6022
milo@spitwater.com.au
www.spitwater.com.au
More Information

Spout Vac Industries

9 Wellsford drive, East Bendigo VIC 3550
Rodney Purtill
03 54434033
rod@spoutvac.com.au
www.spoutvac.com.au
More Information

Tooleys Waterblasting

1-3 Coombak Close, Edmonton QLD 4869
Karen Tooley
07 4045 3520
karen@tooleyswaterblasting.com.au
www.tooleyswaterblasting.com.au
More Information

Toxfree Solutions Ltd

Toxfree Solutions Ltd
Toxfree Solutions Ltd
More Information

Trainright Industrial Services

Mobile Service
Ethan Leeds
0414 368 197
ethan@trainright.net.au
www.trainright.net.au
More Information

UHP Solutions

UHP Solutions
Tony Jones
tony@uhpsolutions.com.au
More Information

Ultra High Water Blasters (Aust) Pty Ltd

9 Deebing Street, West Ipswich QLD 4305
Rod Tredgold
07 3812 1112
Aus Waterblasters
www.auswaterblasters.com
More Information

Velocity Industrial

27-33 Tottenmah Pde, Tottenham VIC 3012
Valerie Lawrenz
1300990074
valerie.lawrenz@velocityvehiclecare.com
www.velocityind.com
More Information

Veolia Environmental Services (SA)

Veolia Environmental Services (SA)
Veolia Environmental Services (SA)
More Information

Veolia Environmental Services (Tas)

Veolia Environmental Services (Tas)
Veolia Environmental Services (Tas)
More Information

Veolia Environmental Services (Vic)

Veolia Environmental Services (Vic)
Veolia Environmental Services (Vic)
More Information

Veolia Environmental Services (WA)

Veolia Environmental Services (WA)
Veolia Environmental Services (WA)
More Information

Veolia Environmental Services Corp

Veolia Environmental Services Corp
Renee Fry
renee.fry@veolia.com.au
www.veolia.com.au
More Information

VILNO _ National Cable Grips NCG

Moorebank
Martin Vanags
02 9600 8488
Martin@vilno.com.au
www.ncg.com.au
More Information

WasteCo NZ Ltd

421 Blenheim Road, Upper Riccarton Christchurch NZ 8041
Owen Perring
+64 334 11111
owen.perring@wasteco.co.nz
www.wasteco.co.nz
More Information

Wire Aid Pty Ltd

Wire Aid Pty Ltd
Adrian Marlow
0402 814 674
safety@wireaid.com.au
wireaid.com.au/
More Information

WOMA (Australia) Pty Ltd

16 Redemptora, Henderson, WA 6166
Reception
08 9434 6622
hpwater@woma.com.au
www.woma.com.au
More Information

Wright Way Pressure Cleaning

27 Card Street, Rockhampton QLD 4701
Mathew Wright
0466 154 395
wrightwaypressurecleaning@gmail.com
More Information